Events Calendar

Title Date
Tide & Timber Saturday 23 June 2018
Aldric Robicheau Saturday 30 June 2018
Left of Center (Lloyd & Nikki) Saturday 07 July 2018
Al Dupis Saturday 14 July 2018
Aldric Robicheau Saturday 21 July 2018
Theresa & The Other Guys Saturday 28 July 2018
Street Dance Party - Alderic Robicheau Saturday 04 August 2018
Left of Center (Lloyd & Nikki) Saturday 11 August 2018
Bob Deveau Saturday 18 August 2018
Back to School Bash - Al Dupis Saturday 25 August 2018
NOW OPEN FOR THE SEASON
Reservations: (902) 245-5841